Nekojiru Presents:

A lonely king sits on the throne of his empty empire

Track Listing:

1. Depeche Mode - World in My Eyes
2. Blue Oyster Cult - (Don't Fear) The Reaper
3. Billy Idol - Flesh for Fantasy
4. Murray Head - One Night in Bangkok
5. Pet Shop Boys - Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)
6. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus
7. Taco - Puttin' On the Ritz
8. Tears for Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule the World
9. Living Colour - Cult of Personality
10. King Crimson - 21st Century Schizoid Man